WELCOME

The Walk to Emmaus is a spiritual renewal program intended to strengthen the local church through the development of Christian disciples and leaders. The program's approach seriously considers the model of Christ's servanthood and encourages Christ's disciples to act in ways appropriate to being "a servant of all."

 
 
   
Next Walk Pilgrims
Next Walk Teams
Application forms
Upcoming gathering
4th Days
Accountability
Newsletter
About Emmaus
About Kairos
About Chrysalis
About Alarga
Reading Material
Mailing List
Agape (gifts & letters)
Community members
Contact details
Board members
Testimonials
Diary
Board
NAME PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS PORTFOLIO
       
Cheryl Otten 033 396 1151 (H)
082 488 7578 (C)
cheryl.tom@vodamail.co.za Community Lay Director-2nd year
Peter Butterworth 031 9164603 (H)
083 787 2121 (C)
peter.swmc@telkomsa.net Community Spiritual Director/Outreach - 2nd Year
Alan Dives 0828971529 (C) alandives@gmail.com Assistant Spiritual Director
Andre du Plooy 039 9760371 (H)
039 9783182 (W)
082 319 1097 (C)
revdup@telkomsa.net ASD Face to Face
Ingrith Roberts 0332390794 (W)
0845490213 (C)
ingrith@gracenet.co.za Accountability/Reunion Alarga Rep
Laureen O’Brien 031 572 2383 (W)
082 901 4122 (C)
laureen@petergreeff.co.za Prayer and Agape
Bruce Laister 031 572 7047 (H)
--- (W)
084 294 8935 (C)
brucelaister@gmail.com Treasurer - 2nd Year
Michelle Pieterse 033 569 1742 (W)
076 607 9824 (C)
michelle.pieterse@sappi.com Secretary - 1st Year
Danie van Heerden 083 6774247 (C) danie.vanheerden@gmail.com Gatherings-1st year
Garth Simpson 084 403 2511 (C) gmsmeats@lantic.net Chrysalis CLD
Kerry Hesom 072 7403422 (C) klhesom@gmail.com Training - 1st Year
Kylie  Engelbrecht 031 201 4080 (H)
031 201 4080 (W)
083 785 8111 (C)
kyliejoan@gmail.com Registration - 1st Year
Mark Hunt 031 700 8982 (H)
031 7029411 (W)
084 425 4868 (C)
mark.zingela@gmail.com Music & Entertainment - 3rd Year
Caryl Howard 031 469 4669 (H)
031 208 1150 (W)
082 455 6829 (C)
caryl@healthcareadvisors.co.za Books/Literature - 3rd Year
Sharon Lennon nil (H)
033 342 7888 (W)
082 565 8227 (C)
sharonl@planahead.co.za IT & Communications - 3rd Year
Margaret Thomas 031 560 9390 (H)
031 560 9390 (W)
078 693 1995 (C)
margaret.thomas@dsfm.bcx.co.za Team Selection & Nominations Committee - 3rd Year/Vice Chair
Amanda Nel 031 764 1181 (H)
031 764 1181 (W)
082 441 2942 (C)
amanda@sureserve.co.za Certified Facilitator (Assistant Regional Leader)
Prayer Vigils
for Walks
  

Walk 108 Face to Face
Click here to add your name


Prayer Vigils
for Flights
  
No current Flight Prayer Vigils Available


There are no items listed in the wishlist.



If You would Like to join our
mailing list please click here.